Testimonials

20 testimonials found.

All through our search, in the midst of a very challenging housing market, Matthew Lodge and the whole Brearley and Rich team were professional, proactive and patient. With Matthew's help, we found a house in the perfect location, within our budget. We felt supported through the whole process and so we highly recommend Brearley and Rich to anyone else looking to buy, sell or rent in the area.

Mrs J, Marlborough

May 2022 Rating


Jonathan Rich and Matthew Lodge, and the staff, were efficient and helpful all through my sale. I had the comfort of knowing they would guide me in any decisions. Excellent.

Mrs G, Burbage

April 2022 Rating


Matthew was very easy to work with, he got the job done with the minimal amount of fuss and reacted to questions when required. I would highly recommend the Marlborough Branch of Brearley and Rich. Many thanks

Mr L, Marlborough

April 2022 Rating


Honest about the value and managed our expectations. Agreed a sale within 10 days which fell through but they got back on the case straight away and agreed a successful sale again very quickly. Thoroughly good people to deal with. Recommend using them.

Mr and Mrs B, Burbage

March 2022 Rating


If you are moving home, look no further than Brearley & Rich I would highly recommend them. Matthew came to my house and spent time to explain the procedure. All the viewings were done by Matthew which saved me a lot of stress. I was kept informed at all times. Huge thanks to both Matthew & Jonathon for a successful outcome.

Ms R, West Overton

February 2022 Rating


Dear Matthew, Many thanks for going above and beyond with the sale of our property. We all really appreciate you being there to let people in all the time! Merry Christmas!

Mrs R and family

December 2021 Rating


A 5 star service!!

Mrs T.

December 2021 Rating


Matthew was exceptionally efficient in marketing our property, finding five viewers in four days (with one confirmed offer) - compared to another local agent who found 11 viewers in 12 weeks. He took every possible care to work closely with us. We wouldn't hesitate to go to Brearley & Rich again.
Highly recommended,

Mrs C,

November 2021 Rating


I can't praise Matthew and Jonathan enough for the extremely sensitive and professional service they provided throughout the process of selling. Their calm efficiency and stewardship through sometimes choppy waters of a house sale was at all times reassuring and impressive. I am very grateful to them for everything that they had done and have absolutely no hesitation whatsoever in recommending them to anybody that might be looking to sell their property.

N

August 2021 Rating


We purchased a property through them and they became the key contact in what was a very difficult chain. Having sold through an online agent ourselves, Brearley & Rich filled the gap as we got no support from the online agent. When you get into a difficult (9 month) chain you need high quality professionals to see you through and Brearley & Rich were outstanding – highly recommended.

C

August 2021 Rating


Dear Jonathan,

We got there in the End!!
Thank you so much for your perseverance and patience!!
With the best wishes, S & L, Froxfield

July 2021 Rating


Dear Matthew,

Thank you so much for being the kindest and most efficient estate agent we have met! Best wishes for your future life, J

May 2021 Rating