Testimonials

13 testimonials found.

Matthew was exceptionally efficient in marketing our property, finding five viewers in four days (with one confirmed offer) - compared to another local agent who found 11 viewers in 12 weeks. He took every possible care to work closely with us. We wouldn't hesitate to go to Brearley & Rich again.
Highly recommended,

Mrs C,

November 2021 Rating


I can't praise Matthew and Jonathan enough for the extremely sensitive and professional service they provided throughout the process of selling. Their calm efficiency and stewardship through sometimes choppy waters of a house sale was at all times reassuring and impressive. I am very grateful to them for everything that they had done and have absolutely no hesitation whatsoever in recommending them to anybody that might be looking to sell their property.

N

August 2021 Rating


We purchased a property through them and they became the key contact in what was a very difficult chain. Having sold through an online agent ourselves, Brearley & Rich filled the gap as we got no support from the online agent. When you get into a difficult (9 month) chain you need high quality professionals to see you through and Brearley & Rich were outstanding – highly recommended.

C

August 2021 Rating


Dear Jonathan,

We got there in the End!!
Thank you so much for your perseverance and patience!!
With the best wishes, S & L, Froxfield

July 2021 Rating


Dear Matthew,

Thank you so much for being the kindest and most efficient estate agent we have met! Best wishes for your future life, J

May 2021 Rating


I cannot praise Matthew Lodge of Brearley & Rich highly enough for the caring and professional way in which he helped us sell our mother’s house. We were kept very well informed every step of the way and I would thoroughly recommend Brearley & Rich to anyone wanting to sell a property in the Marlborough area.

J

April 2021 Rating


If I could give Jonathan six stars I would. Vastly experienced, calm, measured and a great communicator, Jonathan regularly went ‘the extra mile’ to not only ensure our ‘occasionally wobbly’ sale went through, but was a reassuring font of knowledge when we came up with problems on the property we were buying.

We unhesitatingly recommend Jonathan Rich of Brearley and Rich if you are selling or buying in and around Marlborough.

P

December 2020 Rating


Dear Jonathan,

A huge ‘thank you’ for all your help & support in purchasing our new home. We are settling in well and really enjoying where we are. We will definitely be recommending Brearley and Rich to friends and family.
Best wishes, K & L

November 2019 Rating


From the initial quote to completion, Brearley and Rich provided a complete and thorough service. At all times, we were made to feel more than just clients. We cannot thank Mandy and Jonathon enough for the care and thoughtfulness they showed us throughout the whole house selling process; communication was excellent and we were kept informed at all times. We would recommend their services unreservedly, they really went the extra mile for us.

Mr & Mrs A

Burbage Rating


Just a little note to thank you for all of your hard work in the sale of our house, we got there in the end. We are not planning on moving again, but would certainly recommend you both to anyone that we know who is thinking of moving in this area. Excellent service. Thank you.

Mr & Mrs Chappell

Aldbourne Rating


Just to say many thanks for you for all of your help with the sale of our house. You help was much appreciated in making this happen so quickly and smoothly.

Mrs Reenan

Marlborough Rating


Thank you so much for making our house sale and purchase so completely painless, we really appreciated your hard work. We would definitely recommend you to our friends.

Mr & Mrs Moore

Burbage Rating